trustalyze badgeBeoordelingen Cottage Metsäranta – Savonranta

Overzicht van de totale gastbeoordelingen:

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 van 5 sterren (gebaseerd op 17 beoordelingen)
Uitstekend71%
Erg goed29%
Gemiddeld0%
Matig0%
Slecht0%

Individuele beoordelingen van gasten:

Tämä paikka on todella rauhallinen, ja niin kaunis.

Rated 4 out of 5
25/07/2021

Todella mukava isäntä. Tämä paikka on todella rauhallinen, ja niin kaunis.
Kiitos teille karkesta ja huvä kesää !!

Marko P. Helsinki

Es ist hier ein idealer Ort

Rated 4 out of 5
16/07/2021

Für Naturfreunde ist es hier ein idealer Ort zum Erholen und Genießen. Für uns ältere Leute, die aus der Stadt kommen, war es auch ein sehr schöner Erlebnisurlaub. Vielen Dank!

Dieter - DE

The place is wonderful, we couldn't have asked for more!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/07/2021

We truly enjoyed staying at the cottage, swimming in the lake and just living in the moment in such a peaceful and silent place. The place is wonderful, we couldn’t have asked for more, this is such a splendid place.

Alessia P. - Helsinki

Beautiful cottage

Rated 4 out of 5
27/06/2021

Thank you very much! Beautiful cottage, nice weather and sauna, swimming and barbequing made our Juhannus great.

Veera K. Turku

We spent wonderful days on the lake and in the nature

Rated 5 out of 5
21/06/2021

The weather was just what we wanted and we spent wonderful days on the lake and in the nature. In sauna after sweating then the swimming in the lake was refreshing. Though we had real hot weather the cottage kept cool. The kitchen is good equiped and we were sitting on the pier eating the food. Han is very hospitable with helping and giving us good advices.

Hanna V. - Helsinki

Super afsluiter van onze roadtrip!

Rated 5 out of 5
27/05/2021

Ons verblijf was kort, maar zeer aangenaam. De locatie is prachtig! Je hoort niets anders dan de vogeltjes.

Zoë V. - België

Traumhaft, friedlich, perfekt

Rated 5 out of 5
27/05/2021

Es ist ein traumhaftes, friedliches und perfekt gelegenes Haus! Der See ist klar, die Luft ist rein und man fühlt sich direkt angekommen!

Miriam L. - Leipzig DE

This place is a heaven on earth

Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2020

We had the most wonderful and peaceful five days in the Metsäranta cottage.
Everything was absolutely perfect and we could not thank you Han enough for your hospitality and kindness. We enjoyed every second here.
This place is a heaven on earth !
Thank you for everything, we will be back!
Jenni, Ida, Jake & Bilal (and dog Chiqui).

Jenni T. Helsinki

Me mustikkamummot.

Rated 4 out of 5
26/07/2020

Such a good time we have had!
We got blackberries for the whole next winter and also got many cheerful moments and laughs.
Best regards Ritva & Darla (koira), Heidi, Kaija & Helga

Ritva

Many, many thanks for lovely time

Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2020

Many, many thanks for the lovely time we spent at your cottgae.

Heidi H.

Lovely Midsummer 2020 on Metsäranta

Rated 5 out of 5
21/06/2020

We spent so lovely time at your cottage. To me the best thing is this peaceful place, beautiful surrounding, clean water a unique place. Your hospitality is amazing. Thank you very much!!!

Kaija H.

Very nice stay

Rated 4 out of 5
31/05/2020

Thank you for a nice weekend, we will come back!

Rainer F.

Super fijne plek

Rated 5 out of 5
11/09/2019

Wat een super fijne plek heb je hier! Voor ons op het goede moment: een heerlijke echte Finse minivakantie! Dankjewel voor de geweldig goede zorgen en de warmte in het huisje. Ik weet zeker dat we nog een keer terug zullen komen. Dankjewel voor alles.

Tessa, Niels en Teun

Alleen maar genoten !!

Rated 5 out of 5
25/08/2019

Wat een prachtige plek en droomhuis, we hebben genoten! Maar vooral ben je een lieve Gastheer, zorgzaam en heel attent. We zullen heel vaak aan de droomplek terugdenken. Dank je wel.

Wim en Laura v. N.

An amazing stay

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2019

We had an amazing stay at your beautiful cottage! The view was spectacular and we enjoyed all the facilities you’ve provided. The silence was overwhelming and very relaxing. We thank you Han for the great hospitality and your kindness. We will recommend your cottage to everyone who is looking for an unique place to stay in Finland.

Rudi, Thirza & Ingeborg

Enjoy my stay in guest house "Metsäranta"

Rated 5 out of 5
14/07/2019

I really enjoy my stay in guest house “Metsäranta” In the morning wake up and I step on terrace, I hear: birds are sining, waves ripple and what a view !!! This is all I need: peace and relax. There`s wood heating in sauna, what a lovely sauna bath ! Many thanks for this peace of mind week My best regards Irma

Irma

Prachtig huisje !

Rated 5 out of 5
19/06/2019

Wat een prachtige cottage! Enorm genoten van de natuur en de omgeving. Erg gastvrij ontvangen. Dit wordt zeker herhaald. 😄👍👌

Wilma

Voeg uw eigen beoordeling toe:

Last Updated on 24/10/2020