trustalyze badgeBeoordelingen Cottage Metsäranta – Savonranta

Overzicht van de totale gastbeoordelingen:

4.8
4,8 score
4.8 van 5 sterren (gebaseerd op 10 beoordelingen)
Uitstekend80%
Erg goed20%
Gemiddeld0%
Matig0%
Slecht0%

Individuele beoordelingen van gasten:

This place is a heaven on earth

5,0 score
01/08/2020

We had the most wonderful and peaceful five days in the Metsäranta cottage.
Everything was absolutely perfect and we could not thank you Han enough for your hospitality and kindness. We enjoyed every second here.
This place is a heaven on earth !
Thank you for everything, we will be back!
Jenni, Ida, Jake & Bilal (and dog Chiqui).

Jenni T. Helsinki

Me mustikkamummot.

4,0 score
26/07/2020

Such a good time we have had!
We got blackberries for the whole next winter and also got many cheerful moments and laughs.
Best regards Ritva & Darla (koira), Heidi, Kaija & Helga

Ritva

Many, many thanks for lovely time

5,0 score
26/07/2020

Many, many thanks for the lovely time we spent at your cottgae.

Heidi H.

Lovely Midsummer 2020 on Metsäranta

5,0 score
21/06/2020

We spent so lovely time at your cottage. To me the best thing is this peaceful place, beautiful surrounding, clean water a unique place. Your hospitality is amazing. Thank you very much!!!

Kaija H.

Very nice stay

4,0 score
31/05/2020

Thank you for a nice weekend, we will come back!

Rainer F.

Super fijne plek

5,0 score
11/09/2019

Wat een super fijne plek heb je hier! Voor ons op het goede moment: een heerlijke echte Finse minivakantie! Dankjewel voor de geweldig goede zorgen en de warmte in het huisje. Ik weet zeker dat we nog een keer terug zullen komen. Dankjewel voor alles.

Tessa, Niels en Teun

Alleen maar genoten !!

5,0 score
25/08/2019

Wat een prachtige plek en droomhuis, we hebben genoten! Maar vooral ben je een lieve Gastheer, zorgzaam en heel attent. We zullen heel vaak aan de droomplek terugdenken. Dank je wel.

Wim en Laura v. N.

An amazing stay

5,0 score
29/07/2019

We had an amazing stay at your beautiful cottage! The view was spectacular and we enjoyed all the facilities you’ve provided. The silence was overwhelming and very relaxing. We thank you Han for the great hospitality and your kindness. We will recommend your cottage to everyone who is looking for an unique place to stay in Finland.

Rudi, Thirza & Ingeborg

Enjoy my stay in guest house "Metsäranta"

5,0 score
14/07/2019

I really enjoy my stay in guest house “Metsäranta” In the morning wake up and I step on terrace, I hear: birds are sining, waves ripple and what a view !!! This is all I need: peace and relax. There`s wood heating in sauna, what a lovely sauna bath ! Many thanks for this peace of mind week My best regards Irma

Irma

Prachtig huisje !

5,0 score
19/06/2019

Wat een prachtige cottage! Enorm genoten van de natuur en de omgeving. Erg gastvrij ontvangen. Dit wordt zeker herhaald. 😄👍👌

Wilma

Voeg uw eigen beoordeling toe: